Rev'd Yvonne Pearson, church minister

Holmes Chapel Methodist Church is so much more than
what happens on a Sunday.

holmes chapel church
‘Church’ happens when people meet together in all manner of ways and Jesus is present.

 

finding your way to the church church accessibility regular activities (other than church services) times of church services and children's faith-related activities
pointer to the circuit-wide 'What's New' list   NewsNotes - weekly events and reports prayer diary
Faith Groups - fostering spiritual growth individual worship collective worship  
friendship and social activities music groups children's activities social action intiatives undertaken by church
about the church church family annual report   Picture Gallery

 

 *

Holmes Chapel Events

Sunday 3 Mar 10.00am
Sunday Morning Worship
Tuesday 5 Mar 10.00am
Memory Cafe
Wednesday 6 Mar 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship
Friday 8 Mar 12.00pm
Lent Lunches
Friday 8 Mar 8.00pm
Focus
Saturday 9 Mar 10.00am
Keep Singing
Sunday 10 Mar 10.00am
Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 13 Mar 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 9 Mar 9.30am
Workshop: Unity, Maturity and Truth
Saturday 9 Mar 10.00am
Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Training
Sunday 10 Mar 10.45am
Mothering Sunday at Hill Top
Saturday 16 Mar 9.15am
Christian Aid Tittesworth Walk 2024
Sunday 24 Mar 10.00am
Singing Group at Easter
Wednesday 27 Mar 3.00pm
Coffee Shop Book Club
Friday 29 Mar 9.15am
Biddulph - Good Friday service of Reflection
Sunday 31 Mar 6.30am
Easter Sunrise Service at Mow Cop
Sunday 31 Mar 9.15am
Biddulph - Easter Communion & Breakfast
Saturday 13 Apr 10.00am
Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Training