Christmas Celebrations with a Difference

Christmas has been most unusual for us this year. Instead of the usual mixture of Carol Concerts, Nativity and Carol Services, we have had to do things very differently.      Read more.

On-line Worship and Prayer during the COVID restrictions

Where does 'Church' go from here?

Weekly pastoral letters from Revd. Yvonne.

On-line Coffeee Mornings

 Newsnotes are still published weekly

 

Almost all communal activities are suspended or cancelled:
Coming up Soon, Church Events, Faith Groups, Regular Activities, Social Activities, Music Groups,
Young People's Activities

 

Rev'd Yvonne Pearson, church minister

Holmes Chapel Methodist Church is so much more than
what happens on a Sunday.

holmes chapel church
‘Church’ happens when people meet together in all manner of ways and Jesus is present.

 

finding your way to the church church accessibility regular activities (other than church services) times of church services
about the church church family annual report NewsNotes - weekly events and reports social action intiatives undertaken by church
friendship and social activities children's activities music groups Faith Groups - fostering spiritual growth
      Picture Gallery

 

 

Holmes Chapel Events

Sunday 10 Jan 10.00am - Sunday 28 Feb
Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 13 Jan 6.55pm - Wednesday 24 Feb
Wednesday Worship

Coming up soon . . .

Sunday 24 Jan 11.00am
A weekly Circuit Zoom service
Sunday 24 Jan 2.30pm
Davenport Weekly Drive-in Service
Sunday 31 Jan 11.00am
A weekly Circuit Zoom service
Sunday 31 Jan 2.30pm
Davenport Weekly Drive-in Service
Friday 5 Feb 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study Meeting
Friday 19 Feb 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study Meeting
Friday 5 Mar 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study Meeting
Friday 19 Mar 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study Meeting