Rev'd Yvonne Pearson, church minister

Holmes Chapel Methodist Church is so much more than
what happens on a Sunday.

holmes chapel church
‘Church’ happens when people meet together in all manner of ways and Jesus is present.

 

finding your way to the church church accessibility regular activities (other than church services) times of church services
about the church church family annual report NewsNotes - weekly events and reports social action intiatives undertaken by church
friendship and social activities children's activities music groups Faith Groups - fostering spiritual growth
      Picture Gallery

 

 

Holmes Chapel Events

Sunday 18 Nov 10.30am
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday 18 Nov 6.00pm
Sunday Evening Worship
Monday 19 Nov 3.30pm
Messy Church
Wednesday 21 Nov 10.00am
Memory Cafe
Sunday 25 Nov 10.30am
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday 25 Nov 6.00pm
Sunday Evening Worship
Monday 26 Nov 12.01pm
Singles Lunch
Wednesday 28 Nov 7.00pm
Men's Evening

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 19 Nov 10.00am
MWiB ‘Love & Light’
Tuesday 20 Nov 7.30pm
Rood Lane - Salvation Army Band
Wednesday 21 Nov 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook
Saturday 24 Nov 3.00pm
Wreath Making CANCELLED
Wednesday 28 Nov 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook
Saturday 1 Dec
Lower Withington: Walking Nativity
Saturday 1 Dec 9.00am
Biddulph - Christmas Fayre
Sunday 2 Dec 10.30am
Middlewich Toy Service
Tuesday 4 Dec 10.00am
Brookhouse Green Christmas Coffee Morning for NCH
Wednesday 5 Dec 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook