Rev'd Yvonne Pearson, church minister

Holmes Chapel Methodist Church is so much more than
what happens on a Sunday.

holmes chapel church
‘Church’ happens when people meet together in all manner of ways and Jesus is present.

 

finding your way to the church church accessibility regular activities (other than church services) times of church services
about the church church family annual report NewsNotes - weekly events and reports social action intiatives undertaken by church
friendship and social activities children's activities music groups Faith Groups - fostering spiritual growth
      Picture Gallery

 

 

Holmes Chapel Events

Sunday 26 May 10.30am
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday 26 May 6.00pm
Sunday Evening Worship
Wednesday 29 May 7.00pm
Men's Evening

Coming up soon . . .

Sunday 26 May 10.00am
Child Contact Centre A Celebration
Sunday 26 May 10.00am
Thanksgiving & Celebration Service for Contact Centre at Trinity
Thursday 30 May - Sunday 9 Jun
10 day wave of prayer
Thursday 30 May 7.30pm
Ascension Day Service
Sunday 2 Jun 4.30am
Leaving Service: Rev Peter Barber
Sunday 2 Jun 3.00pm
Congleton Civic Service
Monday 3 Jun 7.00pm
Thanksgiving & Celebration Service for Contact Centre at Trinity
Monday 10 Jun 10.00am
Churches Together in Congleton – Prayer Meeting
Thursday 20 Jun - Sunday 23 Jun
Congleton Bible Week
Sunday 7 Jul 10.45am
Lower Withington Rose Queen Service