Revd Derek Oldham, church minister  

Trinity is a large bustling church with plenty going on for all ages, including carers & toddlers group, brownies, rainbows, ladies' and men's clubs, coffee shop, choirs, book clubs, a walking group and more.
Why not come and join in?

Trinity Methodist Church
Finding the Church Church Access and room booking Church Services Weekly Diary of Regular Activities
notices of forthcoming events etc ConTact - the magazine for Congleton churches photo gallery church story
faith groups and activities friendship and social activities music groups activities for children and young people
      town story

Trinity Events

Sunday 13 Jan 6.30pm
Week of Christian Unity Service at Trinity

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 19 Nov 10.00am
MWiB ‘Love & Light’
Tuesday 20 Nov 7.30pm
Rood Lane - Salvation Army Band
Wednesday 21 Nov 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook
Saturday 24 Nov 3.00pm
Wreath Making CANCELLED
Wednesday 28 Nov 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook
Saturday 1 Dec
Lower Withington: Walking Nativity
Saturday 1 Dec 9.00am
Biddulph - Christmas Fayre
Sunday 2 Dec 10.30am
Middlewich Toy Service
Tuesday 4 Dec 10.00am
Brookhouse Green Christmas Coffee Morning for NCH
Wednesday 5 Dec 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook