what's new on the web site?

Worship at Trinity

Why not join us for worship?

We look forward to seeing you
at 10.00 on Sunday mornings.

If you can't make it to church in person, see some alternatives available for joint worship and prayer.

See also opportunities for individual worship and prayer.

Church minister Revd Tim Simms

Trinity is a large bustling church. People find we're friendly and caring too. Do come along and find out for yourself.

Trinity Methodist Church
There's plenty going on for all ages, including carers & toddlers group, brownies, rainbows, ladies' and men's clubs, coffee shop, singing group, badminton, book club and more.
 
Finding the Church Church Access and room booking Church Services Weekly Diary of Regular Activities
faith groups and activities friendship and social activities music groups activities for children and young people
  notices of forthcoming events etc ConTact - the magazine for Congleton churches photo gallery
    church story town story

Trinity Events

Saturday 21 May 7.30pm
Audley Male Voice Choir at Trinity

Coming up soon . . .

Sunday 15 May - Saturday 21 May
Christian Aid Week 2022
Saturday 21 May 7.30pm
Audley Male Voice Choir at Trinity
Friday 27 May 8.00am - Sunday 29 May
Methodist Heritage Weekend
Sunday 29 May 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
Wednesday 1 Jun - Sunday 5 Jun
Cliff College Jubilee Activities
Saturday 11 Jun 2.00pm
MWiB Celebratory Garden Party
Thursday 30 Jun - Sunday 3 Jul
Congleton Bible Week 2022
Saturday 9 Jul 7.00pm
Organ Recital with Dr Ian Tracey
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Monday 25 Jul - Friday 29 Jul
Cliff-College summer school