Revd Derek Oldham, church minister  

Trinity is a large bustling church with plenty going on for all ages, including carers & toddlers group, brownies, rainbows, ladies' and men's clubs, coffee shop, choirs, book clubs, a walking group and more.
Why not come and join in?

Trinity Methodist Church
Finding the Church Church Access and room booking Church Services Weekly Diary of Regular Activities
faith groups and activities friendship and social activities music groups activities for children and young people
  notices of forthcoming events etc ConTact - the magazine for Congleton churches photo gallery
    church story town story

Trinity Events

Thursday 18 Jul 7.30pm - Saturday 20 Jul
Concert: 100 years of Musical Theatre
Wednesday 16 Oct 10.00am
MWiB President induction day

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 29 Jun 11.30am - Wednesday 31 Jul
Biddulph Festival Art Exhibition
Thursday 18 Jul 7.30pm - Saturday 20 Jul
Concert: 100 years of Musical Theatre
Saturday 20 Jul 9.30am
Biddulph Churches Together - Open Cafe
Saturday 20 Jul 2.00pm
GARDEN PARTY in aid of Parkinson’s UK
Saturday 27 Jul 9.30am
Biddulph Churches Together - Open Cafe
Saturday 27 Jul 2.00pm
District Rainbow Fair
Sunday 28 Jul 3.00pm
Circuit Farewell Service
Sunday 4 Aug 2.30pm
Annual Camp Meeting at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 18 Aug 6.00pm
Big Sing
Friday 30 Aug 7.30pm
District Welcome Rev Helen Kirk