Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

God loves you, so you are welcome

Church minister, Revd Nick Witham

If you want information about Baptisms, Weddings or Funerals
please contact Rev Nick

 

 

 

Biddulph Events

Friday 21 Sep 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Thursday 11 Oct 2.00pm
The Place to Be!
Tuesday 13 Nov 1.00pm
Lunch Club

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 8 Sep - Friday 28 Sep
Methodist Modern Art Collection
Sunday 14 Oct 2.00pm
Harvest and Festival of Thanksgiving for Worship Shared at Harriseahead
Monday 15 Oct 12.30pm
Lower Withington Ladies Luncheon
Monday 15 Oct 7.00pm
Lower Withington Harvest Sale
Friday 19 Oct - Saturday 20 Oct
Circuit Weekend 2018
Friday 2 Nov 7.00pm
Lower Withington Social: Fish & Chip Supper