Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access

God loves you, so you are welcome

Church minister, Revd Yanyan Case

Revd Yanyan Case

 

Worship is at 10.45 each Sunday
with occasional Evening Services relating to the festivals  

If you want additional information about activities please contact the Church Office on 01782 513218 (mornings) or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

If you want information about Baptisms, Weddings or Funerals 

please contact the church office

 

 

 

Biddulph Events

Friday 8 Mar 9.30am
Friday Coffee Morning
Tuesday 12 Mar 2.00pm
Film Club
Friday 29 Mar 9.15am
Biddulph - Good Friday service of Reflection
Sunday 31 Mar 9.15am
Biddulph - Easter Communion & Breakfast
Sunday 31 Mar 10.45am
Biddulph - Easter Celebration

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 9 Mar 9.30am
Workshop: Unity, Maturity and Truth
Saturday 9 Mar 10.00am
Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Training
Sunday 10 Mar 10.45am
Mothering Sunday at Hill Top
Saturday 16 Mar 9.15am
Christian Aid Tittesworth Walk 2024
Sunday 24 Mar 10.00am
Singing Group at Easter
Wednesday 27 Mar 3.00pm
Coffee Shop Book Club
Friday 29 Mar 9.15am
Biddulph - Good Friday service of Reflection
Sunday 31 Mar 6.30am
Easter Sunrise Service at Mow Cop
Sunday 31 Mar 9.15am
Biddulph - Easter Communion & Breakfast
Saturday 13 Apr 10.00am
Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Training