Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

God loves you, so you are welcome

Church minister, Revd Nick Witham

If you want information about Baptisms, Weddings or Funerals
please contact Rev Nick

 

 

 

Biddulph Events

Friday 28 Jun 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Saturday 29 Jun 11.30am - Wednesday 31 Jul
Biddulph Festival Art Exhibition
Saturday 29 Jun 7.30pm - Wednesday 10 Jul
Bidduph Youth & Community Orchestra Summer Concert
Monday 1 Jul 10.00am
Activities for the over 55s including Lunch Club
Saturday 6 Jul 9.30am
Biddulph Churches Together - Open Cafe
Wednesday 10 Jul 2.00pm
Film Club
Thursday 11 Jul 2.00pm
The Place to Be!
Saturday 13 Jul 7.30pm
Organ Recital Dr Ian Tracey

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 29 Jun 11.30am - Wednesday 31 Jul
Biddulph Festival Art Exhibition
Saturday 6 Jul 9.30am
Biddulph Churches Together - Open Cafe
Sunday 7 Jul 10.45am
Lower Withington Rose Queen Service
Monday 8 Jul 10.00am
Churches Together in Congleton – Prayer Meeting
Friday 12 Jul 6.00pm
Brookhouse Green Summer Coffee Evening
Saturday 13 Jul 9.30am
Biddulph Churches Together - Open Cafe
Saturday 13 Jul 7.30pm
Organ Recital Dr Ian Tracey
Sunday 14 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Sunday 14 Jul 6.30pm
Cloud Chapel's Sunday School Anniversary
Saturday 20 Jul 9.30am
Biddulph Churches Together - Open Cafe