Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

God loves you, so you are welcome

Church minister, Revd Nick Witham

If you want information about Baptisms, Weddings or Funerals
please contact Rev Nick

 

 

 

Biddulph Events

Friday 27 Jul 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Sunday 5 Aug 6.00pm
Biddulph - Big Sing
Saturday 15 Sep 7.00pm
Biddulph - Wetley Rocks Male Voice Choir
Thursday 11 Oct 2.00pm
The Place to Be!
Tuesday 13 Nov 1.00pm
Lunch Club

Coming up soon . . .

Friday 20 Jul 2.00pm - Saturday 28 Jul
Mining for God
Friday 27 Jul 2.00pm - Saturday 4 Aug
Mining for God
Friday 3 Aug 2.00pm - Saturday 11 Aug
Mining for God
Sunday 5 Aug 6.00pm
Biddulph - Big Sing
Sunday 12 Aug 6.00pm
Lower Withington Social & Fundraiser
Saturday 25 Aug 2.00pm
Afternoon Tea at Trinity
Friday 31 Aug - Saturday 1 Sep
BIBLE WEEKEND - Rediscovering Joy
Friday 31 Aug - Saturday 1 Sep
Congleton Bible Weekend
Saturday 1 Sep 10.00am
Trinity Coffee Morning
Saturday 8 Sep - Friday 28 Sep
Methodist Modern Art Collection