Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

God loves you, so you are welcome

Church minister, Revd Nick Witham

If you want information about Baptisms, Weddings or Funerals
please contact Rev Nick

 

 

 

Biddulph Events

Friday 22 Feb 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Thursday 14 Mar 2.00pm
The Place to Be!

Coming up soon . . .

Sunday 24 Feb 10.45am
Davenport Plough Service
Friday 1 Mar 10.30am
Women’s World Day of Prayer
Friday 8 Mar - Sunday 10 Mar
Firefest 2019
Saturday 9 Mar 10.00am
Middlewich Coffee Morning
Saturday 9 Mar 10.00am
Firefest: Bible Study: Colossians
Wednesday 13 Mar - Thursday 14 Mar
CRE: Christian Resource Exhibition
Wednesday 13 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Thursday 14 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Friday 15 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Saturday 16 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group