Finding your way to Church
(Hawthorn Villas, Knutsford Rd, CW4 7AR)
Holmes Chapel
      link to church home page

Holmes Chapel Events

Wednesday 27 Jun 7.00pm
Holmes Chapel Men's Evening
Thursday 28 Jun 12.01pm
Holmes Chapel Singles Lunch
Saturday 30 Jun 10.00am
Holmes Chapel At Home Coffee Morning

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 7 Jul 2.00pm
Lower Withington Village Rose Day
Saturday 14 Jul 7.00pm
Biddulph - Organ Recital Dr Ian Tracey
Saturday 14 Jul 7.00pm
Trinity 50th Anniversary Meal
Sunday 15 Jul 10.45am
Biddulph - Festival Service & BBQ
Tuesday 17 Jul 8.00am
Trinity Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 5 Aug 6.00pm
Biddulph - Big Sing
Sunday 12 Aug 6.00pm
Lower Withington Social & Fundraiser
Saturday 25 Aug 2.00pm
Afternoon Tea at Trinity
Friday 31 Aug - Saturday 1 Sep
BIBLE WEEKEND - Rediscovering Joy
Saturday 1 Sep 10.00am
Trinity Coffee Morning