derek balsdon Welcome to New Road Methodist Church, Biddulph Moor. 
We are a small semi-rural church, offering you a warm welcome. 
See pictures of the church.  
New Road

Worship generally follows a traditional format.

The Church Supports the Stoke-on-Trent Food Bank.
Donations can be left at the Church during service times, or whenever the church is open.

If you want to arrange a baptism, wedding or funeral
please contact our Minister.

Finding the Church Access to Church Church Services

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 26 Feb - Sunday 11 Mar
Fairtrade Fortnight 2018
Tuesday 27 Feb 7.30pm
TRAINING FOR ASSISTING IN WORSHIP
Wednesday 28 Feb 7.00pm
Biddulph Churches Together - Watato Children's Choir
Saturday 10 Mar 7.00pm
Biddulph - Wetley Rocks Male Voice Choir
Wednesday 14 Mar 3.30pm
Goostrey Messy Church
Sunday 8 Apr 10.45am
210th Lower Withington Church Anniversary
Saturday 21 Apr
Pastoral Care introduction course
Tuesday 24 Apr 7.30pm
Andrew White, “Vicar of Baghdad”
Saturday 12 May 9.00am
Biddulph - Spring Fayre & Plant Sale