derek oldham

Brookhouse Green is a small but thriving church with a warm welcome for all ages.

brookhouse green church
The church has been modernised, providing the facilities to offer nearly as much warmth as the congregation.

 

how to find your way to the church Church accessibility church services regular activities at church
    church magazine picture gallery

 

 

Brookhouse Green Events

Monday 7 Oct 7.00pm
Brookhouse Green Harvest Auction

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 29 Jun 11.30am - Wednesday 31 Jul
Biddulph Festival Art Exhibition
Thursday 18 Jul 7.30pm - Saturday 20 Jul
Concert: 100 years of Musical Theatre
Saturday 20 Jul 9.30am
Biddulph Churches Together - Open Cafe
Saturday 20 Jul 2.00pm
GARDEN PARTY in aid of Parkinson’s UK
Saturday 27 Jul 9.30am
Biddulph Churches Together - Open Cafe
Saturday 27 Jul 2.00pm
District Rainbow Fair
Sunday 28 Jul 3.00pm
Circuit Farewell Service
Sunday 4 Aug 2.30pm
Annual Camp Meeting at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 18 Aug 6.00pm
Big Sing
Friday 30 Aug 7.30pm
District Welcome Rev Helen Kirk