On-line Worship and Prayer during the COVID restrictions

Where does 'Church' go from here?

Weekly pastoral letters from Revd. Yvonne.
You can listen to the current weekly letter on the phone.

On-line Coffeee Mornings

 

yvonne pearson

We only need to look around us at Key Green to find it easy to give thanks and praise to God
for the glory of His creation
and for His son Jesus Christ.

Key Green Chapel
Key Green church, built to the glory of Jesus Christ,
has been maintained by faithful followers for nearly 200 years.


Finding your way to the Church Access to Church Times of Church Services
diary of regular activities choir singing social activities and fund-raising
  photo gallery magazine for churches in the Congleton area
  about the church the story of the village

Key Green Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 5 Oct 6.00pm
Circuit Zoom Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 6 Oct 12.45am
National, Weekly Online Prayer Meeting
Monday 12 Oct 6.00pm
Circuit Zoom Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 13 Oct 12.45am
National, Weekly Online Prayer Meeting
Monday 19 Oct 6.00pm
Circuit Zoom Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 20 Oct 12.45am
National, Weekly Online Prayer Meeting
Monday 26 Oct 6.00pm
Circuit Zoom Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 27 Oct 12.45am
National, Weekly Online Prayer Meeting
Monday 2 Nov 6.00pm
Circuit Zoom Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 3 Nov 12.45am
National, Weekly Online Prayer Meeting