tony tagg

We only need to look around us at Key Green to find it easy to give thanks and praise to God
for the glory of His creation
and for His son Jesus Christ.

Key Green Chapel
Key Green church, built to the glory of Jesus Christ,
has been maintained by faithful followers for nearly 200 years.


Finding your way to the Church Access to Church Times of Church Services
the story of the village about the church church magazine

Key Green Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 26 Feb - Sunday 11 Mar
Fairtrade Fortnight 2018
Tuesday 27 Feb 7.30pm
TRAINING FOR ASSISTING IN WORSHIP
Wednesday 28 Feb 7.00pm
Biddulph Churches Together - Watato Children's Choir
Saturday 10 Mar 7.00pm
Biddulph - Wetley Rocks Male Voice Choir
Wednesday 14 Mar 3.30pm
Goostrey Messy Church
Sunday 8 Apr 10.45am
210th Lower Withington Church Anniversary
Saturday 21 Apr
Pastoral Care introduction course
Tuesday 24 Apr 7.30pm
Andrew White, “Vicar of Baghdad”
Saturday 12 May 9.00am
Biddulph - Spring Fayre & Plant Sale