tony tagg

Cloud Methodist Chapel is the oldest Primitive Methodist chapel in the country still in use.

cloud chapel
We are a small country chapel with a faithful membership, predominantly from the farming community.

Find the Church accessibility 135x100 Church Services table cell spacer 120x5 
Social Activities  photo gallery 135x100TXT V2 church story  

Cloud Events

Sunday 31 Mar 11.00am
Mothering Sunday at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 21 Apr 2.30pm
Cloud Easter Sunday service
Sunday 12 May 2.30pm
Cloud Chapel Anniversary
Sunday 14 Jul 6.30pm
Cloud Chapel's Sunday School Anniversary
Sunday 4 Aug 2.30pm
Annual Camp Meeting at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 8 Sep 2.30pm
cafe service at Cloud Chapel

Coming up soon . . .

Tuesday 26 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Wednesday 27 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Thursday 28 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Friday 29 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Saturday 30 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Sunday 31 Mar 11.00am
Mothering Sunday at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 31 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Monday 1 Apr 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Tuesday 2 Apr 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Wednesday 3 Apr 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group