Church Minister Rev. Andrew Lindley 

On the site now occupied by Rood Lane Methodist Chapel, there once was a building referred to in later times as The Old Sunday School.

Rood Lane Chapel
It was in this building, formerly used as a day school, that Rood Lane Sunday School had its beginning in 1859.

Finding your ay to the Church Access to the Church Times of Church Services Regular Activities at church
   about Congleton about Rood Lane Chapel ConTact magazine

Rood Lane Events

Tuesday 20 Nov 7.30pm
Rood Lane - Salvation Army Band
Monday 17 Dec 7.30pm
Claritas Choir at Rood Lane

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 19 Nov 10.00am
MWiB ‘Love & Light’
Tuesday 20 Nov 7.30pm
Rood Lane - Salvation Army Band
Wednesday 21 Nov 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook
Saturday 24 Nov 3.00pm
Wreath Making CANCELLED
Wednesday 28 Nov 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook
Saturday 1 Dec
Lower Withington: Walking Nativity
Saturday 1 Dec 9.00am
Biddulph - Christmas Fayre
Sunday 2 Dec 10.30am
Middlewich Toy Service
Tuesday 4 Dec 10.00am
Brookhouse Green Christmas Coffee Morning for NCH
Wednesday 5 Dec 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook