derek balsdon

Wellspring is a modern church, with its own distinctive style of worship, which is both lively and absorbing. A warm welcome awaits you.

Wellspring
  Finding the Church Accessing the Church Church Services
  town story church story WELL magazine 135x100
 Regular Activities faith activities friendship and social activities music groups

Wellspring Church also have an independent web site.

Wellspring Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 26 Feb - Sunday 11 Mar
Fairtrade Fortnight 2018
Tuesday 27 Feb 7.30pm
TRAINING FOR ASSISTING IN WORSHIP
Wednesday 28 Feb 7.00pm
Biddulph Churches Together - Watato Children's Choir
Saturday 10 Mar 7.00pm
Biddulph - Wetley Rocks Male Voice Choir
Wednesday 14 Mar 3.30pm
Goostrey Messy Church
Sunday 8 Apr 10.45am
210th Lower Withington Church Anniversary
Saturday 21 Apr
Pastoral Care introduction course
Tuesday 24 Apr 7.30pm
Andrew White, “Vicar of Baghdad”
Saturday 12 May 9.00am
Biddulph - Spring Fayre & Plant Sale