Church minister, Revd Nic Langton-Miller

Davenport is a small, warm and friendly community.  We're all very busy during the week so not much happens at Chapel then.

davenport church
But we're glad to see one another and newcomers on Sundays.

Finding your way to the Church Access to Church Times of Church Services  
about the village of Davenport about Davenport Methodist Church Davenport Picture Gallery The Magazine of Davenport Church and neighbouring churches

Davenport Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 29 Feb 7.30pm
Concert with Audley Male Voice Choir
Monday 9 Mar 10.00am
CTC Prayer Meetings
Monday 9 Mar 7.30pm - Saturday 14 Mar
Trinity Operatic Society : The Full Monty
Tuesday 10 Mar 7.30pm
MWiB Circuit Coffee Evening
Tuesday 10 Mar 7.30pm
MWiB Circuit Coffee Evening
Wednesday 25 Mar 7.30pm
God in Love Unites Us -- Consultation
Saturday 28 Mar 10.00am
Christian Aid Sponsored Walk
Sunday 12 Apr
Sunrise Service
Saturday 18 Apr 7.30pm
Roberts Bakery Brass Band Concert
Thursday 25 Jun - Friday 26 Jun
Bible Week 2020: Congleton