margaret eaton

You will be most welcome to join us at our Sunday Services, which are always followed by tea or coffee and a chance to socialise.

Middlewich Church
Middlewich is a market town in East Cheshire. Our Church can be found on Booth Lane which is part of the A533 between Middlewich and Sandbach.

Finding your way to the Church Access to Church Church Services and other worship Regular Activities (apart from Church Services)
  the story of the town the story of Middlewich Methodist Church who's who at Middlewich Methodist Church
helping people grow their faith friendship and social activities music groups activities for children and young people

Middlewich Events

Sunday 2 Dec 10.30am
Middlewich Toy Service
Sunday 9 Dec 3.00pm
Remembrance Service
Sunday 23 Dec 10.30am
Christmas Carol Service
Saturday 12 Jan 10.00am
Coffee Morning
Saturday 9 Feb 10.00am
Coffee Morning
Saturday 9 Mar 10.00am
Coffee Morning

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 19 Nov 10.00am
MWiB ‘Love & Light’
Tuesday 20 Nov 7.30pm
Rood Lane - Salvation Army Band
Wednesday 21 Nov 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook
Saturday 24 Nov 3.00pm
Wreath Making CANCELLED
Wednesday 28 Nov 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook
Saturday 1 Dec
Lower Withington: Walking Nativity
Saturday 1 Dec 9.00am
Biddulph - Christmas Fayre
Sunday 2 Dec 10.30am
Middlewich Toy Service
Tuesday 4 Dec 10.00am
Brookhouse Green Christmas Coffee Morning for NCH
Wednesday 5 Dec 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook