what's new on the web site?

Opportunities for individual Worship and Prayer

Leaflet: Shared Worship and Discipleship opportunities.
on-line and in person

 

Some communal activities listed below are cancelled or suspended for now, affecting gatherings for worship, other regular activities and events on specific dates

 

margaret eaton

You will be most welcome to join us at our Sunday Services, which are always followed by tea or coffee and a chance to socialise.

Middlewich Church
Middlewich is a market town in East Cheshire. Our Church can be found on the A533 from Middlewich to Sandbach.

Finding your way to the Church Access to Church Church Services and other worship Regular Activities (apart from Church Services)
who's who at Middlewich Methodist Church helping people grow their faith friendship and social activities activities for children and young people
    the story of the town the story of Middlewich Methodist Church

Middlewich Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Sunday 15 May - Saturday 21 May
Christian Aid Week 2022
Saturday 21 May 7.30pm
Audley Male Voice Choir at Trinity
Friday 27 May 8.00am - Sunday 29 May
Methodist Heritage Weekend
Sunday 29 May 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
Wednesday 1 Jun - Sunday 5 Jun
Cliff College Jubilee Activities
Saturday 11 Jun 2.00pm
MWiB Celebratory Garden Party
Thursday 30 Jun - Sunday 3 Jul
Congleton Bible Week 2022
Saturday 9 Jul 7.00pm
Organ Recital with Dr Ian Tracey
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Monday 25 Jul - Friday 29 Jul
Cliff-College summer school