Holmes Chapel Music Groups

Church Band / Band Fellowship

For musicians of all ages;
Meets weekly, on a Sunday morning, before church service;
Contact Steve Best, or Ray Johnson

Church Choir / Choir Fellowship

We are a group of about 20 singers;
We meet weekly, on a Thursday evening, at 7.30 pm;

All are welcome to join us;
Sing at Sunday service, at various circuit churches, sometimes with the
    band, leading worship at the major festivals, especially Christmas

Holmes Chapel phone number for Choir Fellowship group

      link to church home page

 

Holmes Chapel Events

Tuesday 27 Oct 8.00am - Thursday 5 Nov
A Rainbow of light and hope.
Sunday 25 Oct 10.00am - Sunday 29 Aug
Weekly Sunday Worship
Wednesday 21 Oct 7.00pm - Wednesday 25 Nov
Weekly Wednesday Worship

Coming up soon . . .

Tuesday 27 Oct 12.45pm - Tuesday 31 Aug
National, Weekly Prayer Meeting [Online]
Monday 26 Oct 6.00pm - Monday 30 Aug
Circuit Weekly Prayer Meeting
Friday 6 Nov - Sunday 8 Nov
Circuit Weekend Cancelled