Church Accessibility


car parking
 
There is limited parking at the church.  People either park in the road outside the church (Hawthorn Villas) or find other places nearby, on and off road.

wheelchair access
 
There is full disability access to the church and to the toilet facilities

hearing impairment
 
There is a 'loop' system to assist people using appropriate types of hearing aid.

to book a room
 
 
To book the school hall or the church please contact
contact phone number for Holmes Chapel church and hall bookings
      link to church home page

Holmes Chapel Events

Friday 23 Feb 12.01pm
Lent Lunch
Wednesday 28 Feb 7.00pm
Men's Evening
Friday 2 Mar 12.01pm
Lent Lunch
Wednesday 7 Mar 7.30pm
Church Council
Friday 9 Mar 12.01pm
Lent Lunch
Friday 16 Mar 12.01pm
Lent Lunch
Friday 23 Mar 12.01pm
Lent Lunch

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 26 Feb - Sunday 11 Mar
Fairtrade Fortnight 2018
Tuesday 27 Feb 7.30pm
TRAINING FOR ASSISTING IN WORSHIP
Wednesday 28 Feb 7.00pm
Biddulph Churches Together - Watato Children's Choir
Saturday 10 Mar 7.00pm
Biddulph - Wetley Rocks Male Voice Choir
Wednesday 14 Mar 3.30pm
Goostrey Messy Church
Sunday 8 Apr 10.45am
210th Lower Withington Church Anniversary
Saturday 21 Apr
Pastoral Care introduction course
Tuesday 24 Apr 7.30pm
Andrew White, “Vicar of Baghdad”
Saturday 12 May 9.00am
Biddulph - Spring Fayre & Plant Sale