Church Accessibility


car parking
 
There is limited parking at the church.  People either park in the road outside the church (Hawthorn Villas) or find other places nearby, on and off road.

wheelchair access
 
There is full disability access to the church and to the toilet facilities

hearing impairment
 
There is a 'loop' system to assist people using appropriate types of hearing aid.

to book a room
 
 
To book the school hall or the church please contact
contact phone number for Holmes Chapel church and hall bookings
      link to church home page

Holmes Chapel Events

Wednesday 21 Oct 7.00pm - Wednesday 25 Nov
Weekly Wednesday Worship
Sunday 25 Oct 10.00am - Sunday 29 Aug
Weekly Sunday Worship
Monday 26 Oct 8.00am
Rainbow of Light and Hope

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 26 Oct 6.00pm - Monday 30 Aug
Circuit Weekly Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 27 Oct 12.45pm - Tuesday 31 Aug
National, Weekly Prayer Meeting [Online]
Friday 6 Nov - Sunday 8 Nov
Circuit Weekend Cancelled