what's new on the web site?

NewsNotes published weekly.  See below.

Opportunities for individual Worship and Prayer

Leaflet: Shared Worship and Discipleship opportunities.
on-line and in person

 

Some communal activities listed below are cancelled or suspended for now, affecting gatherings for worship, other regular activities and events on specific dates

 

yvonne pearson Today, as a partner in 'Churches together in Goostrey', our church continues to offer the life-changing news of Jesus Christ and seeks in a wide range of ways to serve the community. Goostrey Church

 

Finding your way to the Church Access to the church Church Services and other worship times NewsNotes - a weekly digest of what's going on
about Goostrey village Social action by the church in the community Goostrey Church picture gallery who's who at the church

Goostrey Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Sunday 15 May - Saturday 21 May
Christian Aid Week 2022
Saturday 21 May 7.30pm
Audley Male Voice Choir at Trinity
Friday 27 May 8.00am - Sunday 29 May
Methodist Heritage Weekend
Sunday 29 May 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
Wednesday 1 Jun - Sunday 5 Jun
Cliff College Jubilee Activities
Saturday 11 Jun 2.00pm
MWiB Celebratory Garden Party
Thursday 30 Jun - Sunday 3 Jul
Congleton Bible Week 2022
Saturday 9 Jul 7.00pm
Organ Recital with Dr Ian Tracey
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Monday 25 Jul - Friday 29 Jul
Cliff-College summer school