Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

 

messy church-big 

for all the family.

Four times a year with the Festivals

Good Friday - in conjunction with Churches together

Summer Party

Harvest

Christmas Eve - Around the Crib 3.30pm 

 

The dates can be found in Biddulph Events.

 

Come and share in this fun and exciting time of worship and fun. 

messy church worship

For Children & their families

 

 'Messy Church Logo Copyright Bible Reading Fellowship © 2013. See www.messychurch.org.uk'

 
  *

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Biddulph Events

Thursday 28 Mar 7.00pm
Community Marching Band
Friday 29 Mar 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Tuesday 9 Apr 1.00pm
Lunch Club
Wednesday 10 Apr 2.00pm
Film Club
Thursday 11 Apr 2.00pm
The Place to Be!
Tuesday 16 Apr
Last of the Summer Whinners trip

Coming up soon . . .

Tuesday 26 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Wednesday 27 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Thursday 28 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Friday 29 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Saturday 30 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Sunday 31 Mar 11.00am
Mothering Sunday at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 31 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Monday 1 Apr 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Tuesday 2 Apr 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Wednesday 3 Apr 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group