Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

 

messy church-big 

for all the family.

There are usually about 35 children, together with their families.

 

Meetings take place most months, on a Sunday afternoon, between 3 and 5pm.  The dates can be found in Biddulph Events.

 

Come and share in this fun and exciting time of worship and fun. 

messy church worship

It goes like this:

3.00 - Games

3.15 - Crafts (the messy bit)

4.15 - Story and songs

4.30 - Tea

 A donation is asked for, to help fund the event, but it is optional.

 

 'Messy Church Logo Copyright Bible Reading Fellowship © 2013. See www.messychurch.org.uk'

 
  *

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Biddulph Events

Monday 19 Feb 9.00am - Friday 23 Feb
Holiday Club in partnership with Oasis
Saturday 24 Feb 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Sunday 25 Feb 3.00pm
Messy Church
Wednesday 28 Feb 7.00pm
Biddulph Churches Together - Watato Children's Choir
Saturday 10 Mar 7.00pm
Biddulph - Wetley Rocks Male Voice Choir
Saturday 12 May 9.00am
Biddulph - Spring Fayre & Plant Sale
Saturday 7 Jul 7.00pm
Biddulph - Stoke-on-Trent Male Voice Choir
Saturday 14 Jul 7.00pm
Biddulph - Organ Recital Dr Ian Tracey

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 26 Feb - Sunday 11 Mar
Fairtrade Fortnight 2018
Tuesday 27 Feb 7.30pm
TRAINING FOR ASSISTING IN WORSHIP
Wednesday 28 Feb 7.00pm
Biddulph Churches Together - Watato Children's Choir
Saturday 10 Mar 7.00pm
Biddulph - Wetley Rocks Male Voice Choir
Wednesday 14 Mar 3.30pm
Goostrey Messy Church
Sunday 8 Apr 10.45am
210th Lower Withington Church Anniversary
Saturday 21 Apr
Pastoral Care introduction course
Tuesday 24 Apr 7.30pm
Andrew White, “Vicar of Baghdad”
Saturday 12 May 9.00am
Biddulph - Spring Fayre & Plant Sale