Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

Messy Church at Biddulph

 

messy church-big 

for all the family.

Four times a year with the Festivals

Good Friday - in conjunction with Churches together

Summer Party

Harvest

Christmas Eve - Around the Crib 3.30pm 

 

The dates can be found in Biddulph Events.

 

Come and share in this fun and exciting time of worship and fun. 

messy church worship

For Children & their families

 

 'Messy Church Logo Copyright Bible Reading Fellowship © 2013. See www.messychurch.org.uk'

 
  *

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 29 Feb 7.30pm
Concert with Audley Male Voice Choir
Monday 9 Mar 10.00am
CTC Prayer Meetings
Monday 9 Mar 7.30pm - Saturday 14 Mar
Trinity Operatic Society : The Full Monty
Tuesday 10 Mar 7.30pm
MWiB Circuit Coffee Evening
Tuesday 10 Mar 7.30pm
MWiB Circuit Coffee Evening
Wednesday 25 Mar 7.30pm
God in Love Unites Us -- Consultation
Saturday 28 Mar 10.00am
Christian Aid Sponsored Walk
Sunday 12 Apr
Sunrise Service
Saturday 18 Apr 7.30pm
Roberts Bakery Brass Band Concert
Thursday 25 Jun - Friday 26 Jun
Bible Week 2020: Congleton