Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

Regular Activities

Lots happens at the Church and Centre. For more details or to discuss hosting your event contact Veronica in the Church Office or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

table cell spacer 280x5
Biddulph-thumb

Sunday

10.45am Morning Worship

6.00pm Evening Worship

Usually last Sunday in the month Messy Church see Biddulph events for timingsmessy church

Monday

NHS Clinic by appointment only (Morning)

Crochet & Crafts (2.00 – 4.00)

Tuesday

Daybreak Daycare (9.00-4.00)

Weight Watchers (11.20-12.50)

Lunch Club (1.00 2nd Tuesday in the Month)

Bible Study (2.15 2nd and 4th Tuesday)

Weight watchers (6.30 – 8.00)

Community Marching Band (7.30)

Wednesday

NHS by referal only (10-12)

Daybreak Daycare (9.00 - 4.00)

Last of the Summer Whinners 12.15 - 2.00 2nd & 4th in the Month

Age UK exercise class (2.30-4.30)

Self Defence Class (6.00 – 8.30)

Craft Club (7.00-9.00)

Kingsfield Singers (7.30 – 9.00)

Thursday

Toddlers (9.30 – 11.00)

U3A Flower arranging (9.30- 12.00)

Parchment Card Making (2.00 -4.00)

The Place to Be!(see events for dates and times)

Rainbows (6.00 - 7.00)

Cancer Support Group (7.30) 1st in Month

 

Friday

Coffee Morning (8:30 -11:00)

Christian Aid Bric-a- brac (8:30-12:00)

Brownies (6.15 - 7.45)

Biddulph & District Youth Orchestra (7.00 – 9.30)

Community Gospel Choir (7:00 - 8:30)

Saturday

Biddulph & District Youth Orchestra (10.00 – 12.00)

Art Group - drawing, painting or calligraphy (10.15 - 12.15)

 

Biddulph Events

Friday 29 Jun 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Saturday 14 Jul 7.00pm
Biddulph - Organ Recital Dr Ian Tracey
Sunday 15 Jul 10.45am
Biddulph - Festival Service & BBQ
Sunday 5 Aug 6.00pm
Biddulph - Big Sing
Saturday 15 Sep 7.00pm
Biddulph - Wetley Rocks Male Voice Choir
Thursday 11 Oct 2.00pm
The Place to Be!
Tuesday 13 Nov 1.00pm
Lunch Club

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 7 Jul 2.00pm
Lower Withington Village Rose Day
Saturday 14 Jul 7.00pm
Biddulph - Organ Recital Dr Ian Tracey
Saturday 14 Jul 7.00pm
Trinity 50th Anniversary Meal
Sunday 15 Jul 10.45am
Biddulph - Festival Service & BBQ
Tuesday 17 Jul 8.00am
Trinity Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 5 Aug 6.00pm
Biddulph - Big Sing
Sunday 12 Aug 6.00pm
Lower Withington Social & Fundraiser
Saturday 25 Aug 2.00pm
Afternoon Tea at Trinity
Friday 31 Aug - Saturday 1 Sep
BIBLE WEEKEND - Rediscovering Joy
Saturday 1 Sep 10.00am
Trinity Coffee Morning