Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

There are lots of activities for Children here at Biddulph

biddulph children playing

Messy Churchmessy church

Chaotic craft-based worship for children and their families. Happens on the last Sunday of the month at 3 – 5pm. See Biddulph events for dates

Sunday Club

Meets Sunday Mornings during the morning Service (10:45).  The Children share with the Adults for the first 10 - 15 minutes then go and enjoy their own activities.  Everyone enjoys refreshments after worshiping together.   

Rainbows & Brownies

Rainbows meet on Thursdays at 6pm until 7pm

Brownies meet on Fridays at 6.15

 Safeguarding

The Church's policy on safeguarding for children and vulnerable adults can be found here

 

Recorder Group

Part of the BDYO and meets each Saturday to practise. See regular events

 

 

Biddulph Events

Tuesday 11 Dec 1.00pm
Christmas Luncheon Club
Thursday 13 Dec 2.00pm
The Place to Be!
Friday 14 Dec 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Saturday 15 Dec 7.00pm
Biddulph & District Youth and Community Orchestra Concert
Sunday 16 Dec 6.00pm
Carol Service
Sunday 23 Dec 6.00pm
Service of Lessons and Carols
Monday 24 Dec 3.30pm
Bidduph - Around the Crib
Monday 24 Dec 11.15pm
Biddulph Midnight Communion

Coming up soon . . .

Sunday 9 Dec 3.00pm
Remembrance Service
Wednesday 12 Dec 12.00pm
Lower Withington: Ladies Lunch
Wednesday 12 Dec 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook
Thursday 13 Dec 2.00pm
Wellspring Tea Club Service
Friday 14 Dec 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook
Sunday 16 Dec 12.30pm
Lower Withington: Christmas Lunch
Sunday 16 Dec 2.30pm
Cloud Children's Nativity
Monday 17 Dec 7.30pm
Claritas Choir at Rood Lane
Wednesday 19 Dec 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook
Friday 21 Dec 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook