Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

There are lots of activities for Children here at Biddulph

biddulph children playing

Messy Churchmessy church

Chaotic craft-based worship for children and their families. Happens 4 time per year See Biddulph events for dates

Sunday Club

Meets Sunday Mornings during the morning Service (10:45).  The Children share with the Adults for the first 10 - 15 minutes then go and enjoy their own activities.  Everyone enjoys refreshments after worshiping together.   

Rainbows & Brownies

Rainbows meet on Thursdays at 6pm until 7pm

Brownies meet on Fridays at 6.15

 Safeguarding

The Church's policy on safeguarding for children and vulnerable adults can be found here

 

Story & Song 

Toddlers Group run in association with Oasis Community Church

 

 

Biddulph Events

Sunday 21 Apr 9.00am
Biddulph - Early Communion
Sunday 21 Apr 9.30am
Easter Breakfast
Sunday 21 Apr 10.45am
Easter All Age Worship
Thursday 25 Apr 7.00pm
Community Marching Band
Friday 26 Apr 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Monday 29 Apr 10.00am
Activities for the over 55s
Wednesday 8 May 2.00pm
Film Club
Thursday 9 May 2.00pm
The Place to Be!

Coming up soon . . .

Sunday 21 Apr 9.00am
Biddulph - Early Communion
Sunday 21 Apr 10.45am
Lower Withington Church Anniverary (211 years)
Sunday 21 Apr 2.30pm
Cloud Easter Sunday service
Saturday 11 May 9.30am
Spring Synod
Sunday 12 May 2.30pm
Cloud Chapel Anniversary
Sunday 12 May 6.30pm
Christian Aid Launch Service
Saturday 18 May 9.30am
Biddulph - Spring Fayre & Plant Sale
Sunday 19 May 6.30pm
Lower Withington Rogation Service
Sunday 26 May 10.00am
Child Contact Centre A Celebration
Sunday 26 May 10.00am
Thanksgiving & Celebration Service for Contact Centre at Trinity