Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

Biddulph Methodists make a difference in the world, locally and globally. Here are a few of the things they do.
Watch the Biddulph Events list for details

Friday Coffee Morning
& Charity Market

The Social hub of the church raises funds for a number of Charities principally Christian Aid but also MyUbique and to support the work undertaken in the Victoria Centre

biddulph community
C-aid logo 278x123

Christian Aid

One of the main Charities supported by the Church is Christian Aid

Food Bank

The Church is a collection point for the Stoke on Trent Food Bank there will be a distribution centre at the Catholic Church in the near future, details an be obtained from the Church office.

Stoke-on-Trent foodbank logo


Victoria Lunch Club

Meets on the second Tuesday of the month.  Everyone welcome but please sign up in the church or contact the Church Office.

Last of the Summer Whiners

Meets on the second and fourth Wednesday each month.  This is a group for retired men who want some company.  It is all very informal with a bit of lunch and regular outings

Community Gospel Choir

Do you enjoy singing?  Want to join a fun Choir then this could be for you come along on a Friday evening at 7.30 and meet lots of new friends

Community Marching Band

You don't have to read music - you learn by watching people playing. Meets on a Tuesday evening.  There is no age limit, so come along and have some fun with music

Wednesday Morning Prayers

Each Wednesday morning at 9am Rev Nick will lead prayers for the community. If you would like to be prayed for or do some praying, come and join him

House Groups

There are a number of House groups which you would be very welcome to join. Some do Bible study others explore faith. If you want to know more speak to a steward

biddulph festival logo

Biddulph Festival

The Church is pleased to support the Festival, hosting many events.  Look at the Biddulph Events for more information

 

 

 

 

 

Biddulph Events

Monday 27 May 10.00am
Activities for the over 55s
Friday 31 May 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Tuesday 11 Jun 1.00pm
Lunch Club
Wednesday 12 Jun 2.00pm
Film Club
Thursday 13 Jun 2.00pm
The Place to Be!
Thursday 10 Oct 2.00pm
The Place to Be!
Tuesday 12 Nov 1.00pm
Lunch Club

Coming up soon . . .

Sunday 26 May 10.00am
Child Contact Centre A Celebration
Sunday 26 May 10.00am
Thanksgiving & Celebration Service for Contact Centre at Trinity
Thursday 30 May - Sunday 9 Jun
10 day wave of prayer
Thursday 30 May 7.30pm
Ascension Day Service
Sunday 2 Jun 4.30am
Leaving Service: Rev Peter Barber
Sunday 2 Jun 3.00pm
Congleton Civic Service
Monday 3 Jun 7.00pm
Thanksgiving & Celebration Service for Contact Centre at Trinity
Monday 10 Jun 10.00am
Churches Together in Congleton – Prayer Meeting
Thursday 20 Jun - Sunday 23 Jun
Congleton Bible Week
Sunday 7 Jul 10.45am
Lower Withington Rose Queen Service