Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

The Church is located near the Town Hall in the Town Centre

Public transport:

Buses stop within 200 yards of the Church. For details, see Staffordshire County Council's web site.

Car Parking:

There is a car park attached to the Church, for use by people attending the Church and community centre. Alternative parking places can be found nearby. Sainsbury’s car park has a gate to access the Church but parking is limited to 3 hours

 map Biddulph

Hearing Support:

There is a loop system for people using hearing aids, which extends through the Church and into the Victoria Centre.

Disabled Access:

All of the Church (and the Victoria Centre) is disability-friendly: there are no steps anywhere within the building. There is a disabled toilet available.

biddulph church address

 BiddulphMC email address

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Biddulph Events

Friday 29 Jun 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Saturday 14 Jul 7.00pm
Biddulph - Organ Recital Dr Ian Tracey
Sunday 15 Jul 10.45am
Biddulph - Festival Service & BBQ
Sunday 5 Aug 6.00pm
Biddulph - Big Sing
Saturday 15 Sep 7.00pm
Biddulph - Wetley Rocks Male Voice Choir
Thursday 11 Oct 2.00pm
The Place to Be!
Tuesday 13 Nov 1.00pm
Lunch Club

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 7 Jul 2.00pm
Lower Withington Village Rose Day
Saturday 14 Jul 7.00pm
Biddulph - Organ Recital Dr Ian Tracey
Saturday 14 Jul 7.00pm
Trinity 50th Anniversary Meal
Sunday 15 Jul 10.45am
Biddulph - Festival Service & BBQ
Tuesday 17 Jul 8.00am
Trinity Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 5 Aug 6.00pm
Biddulph - Big Sing
Sunday 12 Aug 6.00pm
Lower Withington Social & Fundraiser
Saturday 25 Aug 2.00pm
Afternoon Tea at Trinity
Friday 31 Aug - Saturday 1 Sep
BIBLE WEEKEND - Rediscovering Joy
Saturday 1 Sep 10.00am
Trinity Coffee Morning