Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access

 

The Church is located near the Town Hall in the Town Centre

During the Covid-19 Crisis extra Hygene measures are in place please follow the instructions on the posters.  Thank you for helping to keep you safe.

Public transport:

Buses stop within 200 yards of the Church. For details, see Staffordshire County Council's web site.

Car Parking:

There is a car park attached to the Church, for use by people attending the Church and community centre. Alternative parking places can be found nearby. Sainsbury’s car park has a gate to access the Church but parking is limited to 3 hours and it is camera monitored

 map Biddulph

Hearing Support:

There is a loop system for people using hearing aids, which extends through the Church and into the Victoria Centre.

Disabled Access:

All of the Church (and the Victoria Centre) is disability-friendly: there are no steps anywhere within the building. There is a disabled toilet available.

biddulph church address

 BiddulphMC email address

Biddulph Events

Monday 15 Aug 12.30pm
Monday Lunch Club
Tuesday 30 Aug 2.00pm
Film Club
Friday 2 Sep 11.30am
Friday Morning Prayers

Coming up soon . . .

Thursday 15 Sep 7.30pm
Additional Needs Training: Session 1
Thursday 22 Sep 7.30pm
Additional Needs Training: Session 2
Thursday 29 Sep 7.30pm
Additional Needs Training: Session 3
Friday 30 Sep - Sunday 2 Oct
3Generate children and youth assembly
Thursday 6 Oct 7.30pm
Additional Needs Training: Session 4
Thursday 13 Oct 7.30pm
Additional Needs Training: Session 5
Saturday 15 Oct 10.00am
MWiB World Federation Day