Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

The Church is located near the Town Hall in the Town Centre

Public transport:

Buses stop within 200 yards of the Church. For details, see Staffordshire County Council's web site.

Car Parking:

There is a car park attached to the Church, for use by people attending the Church and community centre. Alternative parking places can be found nearby. Sainsbury’s car park has a gate to access the Church but parking is limited to 3 hours

 map Biddulph

Hearing Support:

There is a loop system for people using hearing aids, which extends through the Church and into the Victoria Centre.

Disabled Access:

All of the Church (and the Victoria Centre) is disability-friendly: there are no steps anywhere within the building. There is a disabled toilet available.

biddulph church address

 BiddulphMC email address

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Biddulph Events

Friday 18 Jan 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Thursday 14 Feb 2.00pm
The Place to Be!

Coming up soon . . .

Tuesday 29 Jan 8.00am
Trinity Prayer Breakfast
Tuesday 29 Jan 8.00am
Trinity Prayer Breakfast
Saturday 9 Feb 10.00am
Middlewich Coffee Morning
Sunday 24 Feb 10.45am
Davenport Plough Service
Friday 1 Mar 10.30am
Women’s World Day of Prayer
Saturday 9 Mar 10.00am
Middlewich Coffee Morning
Saturday 23 Mar 10.00am
Christian Aid Walk 2019
Sunday 31 Mar 11.00am
Mothering Sunday at Cloud Chapel
Saturday 13 Apr 10.00am
Lower Withington: Charity Coffee Morning in aid of "Number 11 Project"
Sunday 21 Apr 2.30pm
Easter Sunday at Cloud Chapel