Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

Worship plays the central role in the life of Biddulph. 

There are three regular acts of worship, each different to suit needs and tastes.

Sunday Morning 10.45am

Informal & lively with varied styles led by the minister, local preachers and worship leaders. The age range of the congregation is wide. The second Sunday in the month will be all-age sometimes including Baptism these services are very “child friendly”. Occasionally the morning service will be cafe style. Holy Communion is celebrated about once a month see Preaching Plan for details. The Sunday Club for Children meets during the morning service except when it is an all age worship.

cafe harvest 15

Sunday Evening 6.00pm

Quieter and more reflective. The congregation appreciate a more traditional style of worship. Holy Communion is celebrated about once a month.
See Preaching Plan for details.

Messy Churchmessy church

Chaotic craft-based worship for children and their families.  It usually happens 4 times per year. 
See Biddulph events for dates.

Wednesday Morning prayers

Each Wednesday at 9am, Rev Nick will lead prayers for those who request them and for the community

Home Groups

The church has a number of home groups to help develop descipleship.  If you want to know more speak to one of the stewards

Baptisms, Weddings and Funerals
by arrangement with the minister.

Biddulph Events

Monday 27 May 10.00am
Activities for the over 55s
Friday 31 May 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Tuesday 11 Jun 1.00pm
Lunch Club
Wednesday 12 Jun 2.00pm
Film Club
Thursday 13 Jun 2.00pm
The Place to Be!
Thursday 10 Oct 2.00pm
The Place to Be!
Tuesday 12 Nov 1.00pm
Lunch Club

Coming up soon . . .

Sunday 26 May 10.00am
Child Contact Centre A Celebration
Sunday 26 May 10.00am
Thanksgiving & Celebration Service for Contact Centre at Trinity
Thursday 30 May - Sunday 9 Jun
10 day wave of prayer
Thursday 30 May 7.30pm
Ascension Day Service
Sunday 2 Jun 4.30am
Leaving Service: Rev Peter Barber
Sunday 2 Jun 3.00pm
Congleton Civic Service
Monday 3 Jun 7.00pm
Thanksgiving & Celebration Service for Contact Centre at Trinity
Monday 10 Jun 10.00am
Churches Together in Congleton – Prayer Meeting
Thursday 20 Jun - Sunday 23 Jun
Congleton Bible Week
Sunday 7 Jul 10.45am
Lower Withington Rose Queen Service