Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

Worship plays the central role in the life of Biddulph. 

There are three regular acts of worship, each different to suit needs and tastes.

Sunday Morning 10.45am

Informal & lively with varied styles led by the minister, local preachers and worship leaders. The age range of the congregation is wide. The second Sunday in the month will be all-age sometimes including Baptism these services are very “child friendly”. Occasionally the morning service will be cafe style. Holy Communion is celebrated about once a month see Preaching Plan for details. The Sunday Club for Children meets during the morning service except when it is an all age worship.

cafe harvest 15

Sunday Evening 6.00pm

Quieter and more reflective. The congregation appreciate a more traditional style of worship. Holy Communion is celebrated about once a month.
See Preaching Plan for details.

Messy Churchmessy church

Chaotic craft-based worship for children and their families.  It usually happens on the last Sunday of the month 3 – 5pm. 
See Biddulph events for dates.

Wednesday Morning prayers

Each Wednesday at 9am, Rev Nick will lead prayers for those who request them and for the community

Home Groups

The church has a number of home groups to help develop descipleship.  If you want to know more speak to one of the stewards

Baptisms, Weddings and Funerals
by arrangement with the minister.

Biddulph Events

Monday 19 Feb 9.00am - Friday 23 Feb
Holiday Club in partnership with Oasis
Saturday 24 Feb 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Sunday 25 Feb 3.00pm
Messy Church
Wednesday 28 Feb 7.00pm
Biddulph Churches Together - Watato Children's Choir
Saturday 10 Mar 7.00pm
Biddulph - Wetley Rocks Male Voice Choir
Saturday 12 May 9.00am
Biddulph - Spring Fayre & Plant Sale
Saturday 7 Jul 7.00pm
Biddulph - Stoke-on-Trent Male Voice Choir
Saturday 14 Jul 7.00pm
Biddulph - Organ Recital Dr Ian Tracey

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 26 Feb - Sunday 11 Mar
Fairtrade Fortnight 2018
Tuesday 27 Feb 7.30pm
TRAINING FOR ASSISTING IN WORSHIP
Wednesday 28 Feb 7.00pm
Biddulph Churches Together - Watato Children's Choir
Saturday 10 Mar 7.00pm
Biddulph - Wetley Rocks Male Voice Choir
Wednesday 14 Mar 3.30pm
Goostrey Messy Church
Sunday 8 Apr 10.45am
210th Lower Withington Church Anniversary
Saturday 21 Apr
Pastoral Care introduction course
Tuesday 24 Apr 7.30pm
Andrew White, “Vicar of Baghdad”
Saturday 12 May 9.00am
Biddulph - Spring Fayre & Plant Sale