Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

Worship plays the central role in the life of Biddulph. 

There are three regular acts of worship, each different to suit needs and tastes.

Sunday Morning 10.45am

Informal & lively with varied styles led by the minister, local preachers and worship leaders. The age range of the congregation is wide. The second Sunday in the month will be all-age sometimes including Baptism these services are very “child friendly”. Occasionally the morning service will be cafe style. Holy Communion is celebrated about once a month see Preaching Plan for details. The Sunday Club for Children meets during the morning service except when it is an all age worship.

cafe harvest 15

Sunday Evening 6.00pm

Quieter and more reflective. The congregation appreciate a more traditional style of worship. Holy Communion is celebrated about once a month.
See Preaching Plan for details.

Messy Churchmessy church

Chaotic craft-based worship for children and their families.  It usually happens on the last Sunday of the month 3 – 5pm. 
See Biddulph events for dates.

Wednesday Morning prayers

Each Wednesday at 9am, Rev Nick will lead prayers for those who request them and for the community

Home Groups

The church has a number of home groups to help develop descipleship.  If you want to know more speak to one of the stewards

Baptisms, Weddings and Funerals
by arrangement with the minister.

Biddulph Events

Friday 29 Jun 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Saturday 14 Jul 7.00pm
Biddulph - Organ Recital Dr Ian Tracey
Sunday 15 Jul 10.45am
Biddulph - Festival Service & BBQ
Sunday 5 Aug 6.00pm
Biddulph - Big Sing
Saturday 15 Sep 7.00pm
Biddulph - Wetley Rocks Male Voice Choir
Thursday 11 Oct 2.00pm
The Place to Be!
Tuesday 13 Nov 1.00pm
Lunch Club

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 7 Jul 2.00pm
Lower Withington Village Rose Day
Saturday 14 Jul 7.00pm
Biddulph - Organ Recital Dr Ian Tracey
Saturday 14 Jul 7.00pm
Trinity 50th Anniversary Meal
Sunday 15 Jul 10.45am
Biddulph - Festival Service & BBQ
Tuesday 17 Jul 8.00am
Trinity Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 5 Aug 6.00pm
Biddulph - Big Sing
Sunday 12 Aug 6.00pm
Lower Withington Social & Fundraiser
Saturday 25 Aug 2.00pm
Afternoon Tea at Trinity
Friday 31 Aug - Saturday 1 Sep
BIBLE WEEKEND - Rediscovering Joy
Saturday 1 Sep 10.00am
Trinity Coffee Morning