View all Upcoming EVENTS

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
02 July 2022
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 - Monday, 04 July 2022 8:00 -  5:00
    Flower Festival
    Location    Hill Top Methodist Church
    Contact    Beryl Walton/Eileen Phillips
    Category -  Hill Top, News Events

04 July 2022
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 12:30 - 1:30
    Monday Lunch Club
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

05 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 10:00 - 12:00
    Memory Cafe
    Location    Church
    Contact    Dorothy Davidson
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

06 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 6:55 - 7:40
    Wednesday Worship
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

08 July 2022
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

09 July 2022
  • Saturday, 09 July 2022 10:00 - 2:00
    Festival Art Exhibition Open
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

  • Saturday, 09 July 2022 7:30
    Biddulph Organ Recital
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church, Station Road, Biddulph ST8 6BJ
    Contact    Church Office (01782 513218), Brammers shoe shop or Biddulph Town Hal
    Category -  Biddulph, News Events

10 July 2022
  • Sunday, 10 July 2022 10:30
    Sunday Morning Worship
    Location    Church
    Contact    Stewards
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

12 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 2:00 - 4:00
    Tuesday Friends
    Location    Church
    Contact    Dorothy Davidson
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

16 July 2022
  • Saturday, 16 July 2022 2:00 - 4:00
    Garden Party for Ukraine, Congleton
    Location    At the home of Andrew and Margaret Lindley
    Contact    Rev. Andrew or Margaret
    Category -  News Events

17 July 2022
  • Sunday, 17 July 2022 10:30
    Sunday Morning Worship
    Location    Church
    Contact    Stewards
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

19 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 10:00 - 12:00
    Memory Cafe
    Location    Church
    Contact    Dorothy Davidson
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

20 July 2022
24 July 2022
  • Sunday, 24 July 2022 10:30
    Sunday Morning Worship
    Location    Church
    Contact    Stewards
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

  • Sunday, 24 July 2022 10:45
    Festival Service & BBQ
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph, News Events

25 July 2022
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 - Friday, 29 July 2022
    Cliff-College summer school
    Location    Cliff College
    Contact    see event description
    Category -  News Events

  • Monday, 25 July 2022 9:30 - 12:30
    Holiday Club
    Location    Church
    Contact    Julia Tomes
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

  • Monday, 25 July 2022 7:30 - 9:30
    More to Life
    Location    Church
    Contact    Julia Tomes
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

26 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 9:30 - 12:30
    Holiday Club
    Location    Church
    Contact    Julia Tomes
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 2:00 - 4:00
    Film Club
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

27 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 9:30 - 12:30
    Holiday Club
    Location    Church
    Contact    Julia Tomes
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

31 July 2022
  • Sunday, 31 July 2022 10:30
    Sunday Morning Worship
    Location    Church
    Contact    Stewards
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

  • Sunday, 31 July 2022 10:45
    Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
    Location    Davenport Methodist Chaopel
    Contact    Rev Nicola Langton-Miller
    Category -  Davenport, News Events

02 August 2022
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 2:00
    Film Club
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

05 August 2022
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 11:30
    Friday Morning Prayers
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

30 September 2022
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 - Sunday, 02 October 2022
    3Generate children and youth assembly
    Location    NEC in Birmingham
    Contact    contact the office for any further details if you are interested in attending
    Category -  News Events




Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 2 Jul 8.00am - Monday 4 Jul
Flower Festival
Saturday 9 Jul 7.30pm
Biddulph Organ Recital
Saturday 16 Jul 2.00pm
Garden Party for Ukraine, Congleton
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Monday 25 Jul - Friday 29 Jul
Cliff-College summer school
Sunday 31 Jul 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
Friday 30 Sep - Sunday 2 Oct
3Generate children and youth assembly