Activities for Children and Young People

Footsteps

Footsteps

> A Christian social group that caters for
   young people from 5 years to late teens;
> Meetings 6.30-7.45pm in Church on Fridays
  contact mary jones

   
girl guiding logo

Brownies

> Meetings in Church Hall in school term-time
> Brownies meet at 6.15 - 7.30 pm, Mondays
  contact nicola todd
 

   
 

      link to church home page

 

Trinity Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 2 Jul 8.00am - Monday 4 Jul
Flower Festival
Saturday 9 Jul 7.30pm
Biddulph Organ Recital
Saturday 16 Jul 2.00pm
Garden Party for Ukraine, Congleton
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Monday 25 Jul - Friday 29 Jul
Cliff-College summer school
Sunday 31 Jul 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
Friday 30 Sep - Sunday 2 Oct
3Generate children and youth assembly