Goostrey Photo Gallery
A Sample of Activities
   
chairmans visit hike[CUT] chairmans visit show
District Chairman's Visit  -  Hike District Chairman's Visit  -  Wall Displays
   
church gardening gardening barbeque[CUT]
Gardening at Church After the Gardening  -  The Barbecue
   
harvest thanksgiving rose day
Harvest Thanksgiving Rose Day Parade

Goostrey Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 2 Jul 8.00am - Monday 4 Jul
Flower Festival
Saturday 9 Jul 7.30pm
Biddulph Organ Recital
Saturday 16 Jul 2.00pm
Garden Party for Ukraine, Congleton
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Monday 25 Jul - Friday 29 Jul
Cliff-College summer school
Sunday 31 Jul 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
Friday 30 Sep - Sunday 2 Oct
3Generate children and youth assembly