Church Accessibility


car parking

Parking for about 12 cars available behind the School Hall.
Access and exit are from Bank View.
Exit via the rear gates at the end of the short driveway


wheelchair access

The Church has a toilet for the disabled
and ramps for wheelchair access where necessary.


hearing impairment

The Church has a hearing aid 'loop' system in the worship area, to help people with suitably equipped hearing aids.


to book a room
To book the church or the school hall for any activity please contact the property secretary or the church minister.

Goostrey Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 2 Jul 8.00am - Monday 4 Jul
Flower Festival
Saturday 9 Jul 7.30pm
Biddulph Organ Recital
Saturday 16 Jul 2.00pm
Garden Party for Ukraine, Congleton
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Monday 25 Jul - Friday 29 Jul
Cliff-College summer school
Sunday 31 Jul 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
Friday 30 Sep - Sunday 2 Oct
3Generate children and youth assembly