Worship: Church Services and more

church services 125x94 For details about specific services, including special arrangements on specific dates, see the Circuit's  Preaching Plan and the weekly church newsletter: Newsnotes. Goostrey
     
Sunday Morning Service 10.00am Service for all
Monday Prayer Group 8.00am Until 08:45, on Mondays, held in a selection of private homes (details in 'NewsNotes')

Goostrey Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 2 Jul 8.00am - Monday 4 Jul
Flower Festival
Saturday 9 Jul 7.30pm
Biddulph Organ Recital
Saturday 16 Jul 2.00pm
Garden Party for Ukraine, Congleton
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Monday 25 Jul - Friday 29 Jul
Cliff-College summer school
Sunday 31 Jul 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
Friday 30 Sep - Sunday 2 Oct
3Generate children and youth assembly