Church Accessibility

The church is located in a modern building which was desgned from the outset to cater for people with mobility problems.  This includes toilet facilities for people who find it difficult to move around.

We always expect to be able to find a kind hearted member of the congregation who would be happy to give you a lift in their car if you find you need transport occasionally.  Just ask any member of the congregation or the church minister.

There is plenty of space in our own car park beside the church.

Turn off Canal Road opposite the Congleton 'War Memorial' Hospital, into Kestrel Close and then right turn into Goldfinch Close.  Access to the church and the car park appears almost at once.

If arriving on foot, there is access to the church directly from Canal Road, at the downhill (northern) end of the site.


A map of the wider neighbourhood is also available.

Wellspring Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 2 Jul 8.00am - Monday 4 Jul
Flower Festival
Saturday 9 Jul 7.30pm
Biddulph Organ Recital
Saturday 16 Jul 2.00pm
Garden Party for Ukraine, Congleton
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Monday 25 Jul - Friday 29 Jul
Cliff-College summer school
Sunday 31 Jul 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
Friday 30 Sep - Sunday 2 Oct
3Generate children and youth assembly