Church Accessibility


car parking
 
There is a large car park at the side of the church

wheelchair access
 
There is full disability access to the church and to toilet facilities
The disabled toilet also includes baby changing facilities

hearing impairment
 
There is a 'loop' system to assist people using hearing aids

to book a room 

To book a room, please contact
      contact details for Sheila Williams

You will then be sent a booking from to fill in and sign;
Please be aware that smoking and the drinking of alcohol
      are not allowed on Church premises.

contact details for John Duley

Middlewich Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 2 Jul 8.00am - Monday 4 Jul
Flower Festival
Saturday 9 Jul 7.30pm
Biddulph Organ Recital
Saturday 16 Jul 2.00pm
Garden Party for Ukraine, Congleton
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Monday 25 Jul - Friday 29 Jul
Cliff-College summer school
Sunday 31 Jul 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
Friday 30 Sep - Sunday 2 Oct
3Generate children and youth assembly