Churches serving East Cheshire and North Staffordshire

All the churches share a love of God, though each church differs in character and style of worship.

There's always plenty going on.  Come and see.  You'll get a warm welcome.

Help and information

   
 dementia caring rev yvonne's circuit walk
   
Contact a Minister
Revd Yvonne Pearson Revd Derek Balsdon Revd Pamela Butler Revd Margaret Eaton
Revd Yvonne Pearson
Circuit Superintendent
Revd Derek Balsdon Revd Pamela Butler Revd Margaret Eaton
  Revd Andrew Lindley Revd Derek Oldham Revd Anthony Tagg
  Revd Andrew Lindley Revd Derek Oldham Revd Anthony Tagg

Coming up soon . . .

Thursday 19 May - Thursday 9 Jun
Walk the Circuit with Revd Yvonne
Saturday 28 May 9.00am
Biddulph - Spring Fayre
Friday 3 Jun 6.30pm
Brookhouse Green Summer Coffee Evening
Monday 6 Jun 7.30pm
Leaders of Worship and Preachers Meeting
Wednesday 8 Jun 7.30pm
Circuit Meeting at Holmes Chapel
Saturday 11 Jun 7.30pm
Biddulph Audley Brass Band Concert
Sunday 12 Jun - Saturday 18 Jun
Congleton Bible Week
Sunday 12 Jun
Methodist Homes Sunday
Sunday 12 Jun 2.30pm
Key Green Open Air Service
Monday 13 Jun 11.00am
Fulfilling our Potential (All We Can)