Calendar: General |  Category: Biddulph

Event: The Place to Be!
Date: Thursday, 09 November 2017,  2:00 -  3:30
Location: Biddulph Methodist Church
Activity:

A group to talk about being a disciple in the 21st Century and to eat cakes.

 

Extra Info:

 

Created By: David Pickles
Contact: Helen Tildesley via the Church Office for more details.

Biddulph Events

Monday 19 Feb 9.00am - Friday 23 Feb
Holiday Club in partnership with Oasis
Saturday 24 Feb 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Sunday 25 Feb 3.00pm
Messy Church
Wednesday 28 Feb 7.00pm
Biddulph Churches Together - Watato Children's Choir
Saturday 10 Mar 7.00pm
Biddulph - Wetley Rocks Male Voice Choir
Saturday 12 May 9.00am
Biddulph - Spring Fayre & Plant Sale
Saturday 7 Jul 7.00pm
Biddulph - Stoke-on-Trent Male Voice Choir
Saturday 14 Jul 7.00pm
Biddulph - Organ Recital Dr Ian Tracey

Coming up soon . . .

Awaiting event entry