Guidelines for Attending Worship

  • SYMPTOMS: If you have any symptom of Covid-19, please do not attend Church.
  • MASKS: If you can use a mask, please bring it.  There will be some spares.
  • ON ARRIVAL: Enter by the front door. On your right there will be a steward recording your arrival.
  • NOTICES: On your right the noticeboard reminds you of instructions and guidelines,
  • SANITISER: Please sanitise your hands before entering the Worship Area.
  • OFFERINGS: If you need, your offering may be placed on the collection plate as you enter the Worship Area
  • SEATING: A steward will guide you to your seat. Chairs have been placed appropriately for social distancing.
  • COATS: Please keep your coat and belongings with you.
  • TOILETS: Through the Worship Area and the Goostrey Lounge. Ladies use the accessible toilet. Gents as usual.
  • EXIT DOORS: At the end of the service, please leave Church by the double Fire Exit doors, sanitising your hands.
  • IN CASE OF FIRE: Ignore all 'No Exit' signs and follow the fire evacuation procedure.


Holmes Chapel Events

Tuesday 27 Oct 8.00am - Thursday 5 Nov
A Rainbow of light and hope.
Sunday 25 Oct 10.00am - Sunday 29 Aug
Weekly Sunday Worship
Wednesday 21 Oct 7.00pm - Wednesday 25 Nov
Weekly Wednesday Worship

Coming up soon . . .

Tuesday 27 Oct 12.45pm - Tuesday 31 Aug
National, Weekly Prayer Meeting [Online]
Monday 26 Oct 6.00pm - Monday 30 Aug
Circuit Weekly Prayer Meeting
Friday 6 Nov - Sunday 8 Nov
Circuit Weekend Cancelled