Church Minister, Revd Nick Witham

The members at this ‘church-on-the-bend’ semi-rural location always offer visitors a warm and friendly welcome.

harriseahead church
Sunday worship generally follows a traditional format in which we use the Methodist Hymn Book and Hymns & Psalms, together with Mission Praise.

Find the Church Access to Church Church Services
    church story

Harriseahead Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 26 Feb - Sunday 11 Mar
Fairtrade Fortnight 2018
Tuesday 27 Feb 7.30pm
TRAINING FOR ASSISTING IN WORSHIP
Wednesday 28 Feb 7.00pm
Biddulph Churches Together - Watato Children's Choir
Saturday 10 Mar 7.00pm
Biddulph - Wetley Rocks Male Voice Choir
Wednesday 14 Mar 3.30pm
Goostrey Messy Church
Sunday 8 Apr 10.45am
210th Lower Withington Church Anniversary
Saturday 21 Apr
Pastoral Care introduction course
Tuesday 24 Apr 7.30pm
Andrew White, “Vicar of Baghdad”
Saturday 12 May 9.00am
Biddulph - Spring Fayre & Plant Sale